Home  > Ubicacion

Ubicacion1 (Exports & Maquilas)

Direccion1 Ciudad1 Telefono1
  • Café El Marino de Jalisco S.A. de C.V.

    Calle Industria del Plástico No. 2042
    Colonia Industrial Zapopan Norte
    Zapopan Jalisco, México CP 45130 52 (33) 3633 2080
  • Daymar Select Fine Coffees

    460-B Cypress Lane El Cajon California, US  92020 (619) 444-1155
    www.daymarcoffee.com

Corporate Offices

Direccion2 Ciudad2 Telefono2
Mazatlán, SinaloaCarretera Internacional 1192 al sur, CP 82180(669) 989 2190(669) 980 1882mazatlan@cafemarino.com.mx
Ensenada, Baja CaliforniaAv. Juárez No. 833 Zona Centro , CP 22800(646) 178 2340 ensenada@cafemarino.com.mx
Tijuana, Baja CaliforniaBoulevard Agua caliente 10124, Col. Revolución, CP 22015(664) 686 2803(664) 686 4263tijuana@cafemarino.com.mx
Hermosillo, SonoraBlvd. Solidaridad No. 952 Col. 04 de Marzo(662) 264 6077(662) 264 5050hermosilloson@cafemarino.com.mx
Cd. Obregón, SonoraGaleana No 815 Pte Colonia Cumuripa(644) 413-2557(644) 413 5758obregon@cafemarino.com.mx
Los Mochis, SinaloaMarcial Ordoñez # 183 Ote Col. Centro(668) 815-1443(668) 815-1443losmochis@cafemarino.com.mx
Culiacán, SinaloaBlvd. Jesús Kumate Rodriguez 5420 Int. 43 Pte. Bodega 1 Parque Industrial El Trebol, CP 80300(667) 716 3669(667) 713 2454 culiacan@cafemarino.com.mx
Tepic, NayaritPARQUE INDUSTRIAL MAZATLAN, Lote No. 1, Manzana No. 1, Km.274 + 700, Carretera Mazatlán Aeropuerto(669) 980 1878 ext. 704 (669) 980 1882tepic@cafemarino.com.mx
La Paz, Baja CaliforniaYucatán entre Jalisco y Oaxaca Col. Infonavit La Paz, B.C.S , CP 23070 (612) 125 0205 (612) 125 1001 lapaz@cafemarino.com.mx
Mexicali, B.CCalle Cerrada Colonia Progreso 4115-A Col. Villas del Colorado, CP 21395(686) 580 7070(686) 580 7072mexicali@cafemarino.com.mx
Zapopan, JaliscoCalle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Chihuahua, ChihuahuaCalle Pino No. 10 Col. Granja, CP 31160(614) 440 3240(614) 440 3230chihuahuaw
Torreon, CoahuilaBlvd. Diagonal Reforma 2256 Ote., CP 27000(871) 713 1409(871) 718 5882torreon@cafemarino.com.mx
Monterrey, Nuevo LeonAv. Raul Rangel Frias No. 5635-B, Col. del Maestro, CP 64180(81) 83718148(81) 83714664monterrey@cafemarino.com.mx
México, DFCongreso 81 Col. Federal, CP 15700(55) 5571 2049(55) 5571 2016mexico@cafemarino.com.mx
Acapulco, GuerreroCalle Emiliano Zapata No. 103-4 (entre calle 4 y 5) Col. Bellavista, CP 39550(744) 4801363(744) 4801363acapulco@cafemarino.com.mx
Puebla, Puebla91 Oriente No. 1641 Col. Granjas de San Isidro, C.P. 72590, CP 72590(222) 409 7880(222) 409 7881 / 82puebla@cafemarino.com.mx
Villahermosa, TabascoCarretera Anacleto Canabal Rancheria Emiliano Zapata, CP 86280(933) 339 11276villahermosa@cafemarino.com.mx
Merida, YucatánCalle 103 No. 512 x 62 y 62A Col. Delio Moreno(999) 924 9047(999) 928 0433merida@cafemarino.com.mx
Zacatecas, Zac.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
San Luis Potosi, SLP.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Aguascalientes, Ags.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Leon, Gto.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Irapuato, Gto.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Morelia, Mich.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Querétero, Qro.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx
Colima, Col.Calle Industrial del Plástico No. 2042 Col. Industrial Zapopan Norte, CP 45130(33) 36333364 / 36332080(33) 36334254 (fax)jalisco@cafemarino.com.mx